Inland Water Works Supply Co. - Family Owned and Operated since 1952

pipe | valves | fire hydrants | fittings | water meters | backflows | more...
| submit online quote requests |
Mueller Co. | Clow | Hersey Meters | James Jones | Romac | Tyler Union | PSCIPCO | Ebba Iron | JM Eagle | Cla-Val | All Vendors...
credit application | fax quote request | line card
directions | location and facility | timeline | photo gallery | hours
phone numbers | address | feedback | e-mail directory
subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link

Contact Information

Here to Serve

Please contact us via phone, e-mail, snail mail, or our online comments and feedback form. We're here to serve.


Street Address

2468 Miramonte Dr.
San Bernardino, CA 92405-3038
Directions

Mailing Address

PO Box 130
Patton, CA 92369-0130

Telephone

800-794-3121
909-883-8941

Fax

General: 909-881-4041
Purchasing Dept: 909-883-2252

E-mail Directory

Alphabetical by first name. Jump to listing sorted by last name or by department.

Name

E-mail address

Department

Cheryl Nagle cherylnagle@inlandwaterworks.com Finance
Dagan Sturdivan dagan@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Dan Nagle dannagle@inlandwaterworks.com Outside Sales
Dave Maddox davemaddox@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Donna Spears dances4life@inlandwaterworks.com Finance
Eric Johnson ericjohnson@inlandwaterworks.com Outside Sales
Greg Spears gregspears@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Jeff Spears jeffspears@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Ken Perteet kenperteet@inlandwaterworks.com Outside Sales
Lucy Sanchez lucysanchez@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Marie Ramirez marieramirez@inlandwaterworks.com Purchasing
Mike Shoemaker mikeshoemaker@inlandwaterworks.com Purchasing
Neil Spears webmaster@inlandwaterworks.com Webmaster
Orville Spears oes@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Scott Perry scottperry@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Steve Wilkerson wilk@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Vaughn Miller vaughnmiller@inlandwaterworks.com Outside Sales

 

Alphabetical by last name. Jump to listing sorted by first name or department.

Name

E-mail address

Department

Eric Johnson ericjohnson@inlandwaterworks.com Outside Sales
Ken Perteet kenperteet@inlandwaterworks.com Outside Sales
Dave Maddox davemaddox@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Vaughn Miller vaughnmiller@inlandwaterworks.com Outside Sales
Cheryl Nagle cherylnagle@inlandwaterworks.com Finance
Dan Nagle dannagle@inlandwaterworks.com Outside Sales
Scott Perry scottperry@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Marie Ramirez marieramirez@inlandwaterworks.com Purchasing
Lucy Sanchez lucysanchez@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Mike Shoemaker mikeshoemaker@inlandwaterworks.com Purchasing
Donna Spears dances4life@inlandwaterworks.com Finance
Greg Spears gregspears@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Jeff Spears jeffspears@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Neil Spears webmaster@inlandwaterworks.com Webmaster
Orville Spears oes@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Dagan Sturdivan dagan@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Steve Wilkerson wilk@inlandwaterworks.com Sales

 

Sorted by department, then first name. Jump to listing sorted by first name or last name.

Name

E-mail address

Department

Cheryl Nagle cherylnagle@inlandwaterworks.com Finance
Donna Spears dances4life@inlandwaterworks.com Finance
Eric Johnson ericjohnson@inlandwaterworks.com Outside Sales
Vaughn Miller vaughnmiller@inlandwaterworks.com Outside Sales
Dan Nagle dannagle@inlandwaterworks.com Outside Sales
Ken Perteet kenperteet@inlandwaterworks.com Outside Sales
Marie Ramirez marieramirez@inlandwaterworks.com Purchasing
Mike Shoemaker mikeshoemaker@inlandwaterworks.com Purchasing
Dagan Sturdivan dagan@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Dave Maddox davemaddox@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Greg Spears gregspears@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Jeff Spears jeffspears@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Lucy Sanchez lucysanchez@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Orville Spears oes@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Scott Perry scottperry@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Steve Wilkerson wilk@inlandwaterworks.com Sales
Neil Spears webmaster@inlandwaterworks.com Webmaster

Have you seen our photo gallery?
Home | About Us | Site Map | Vendors | Top | Contact Us | ©2005 Inland Water Works Supply Co.